i think my sister likes to discusseth wedding-related topics with me. you know. because i'm so knowledgeable.
the very skins of it is as follows.
my sister's friend's cousin is getting married and decided to have a 25-guest wedding. aka really really small.
he didn't invite any of the extended family (although they're all apparently really close) except grandma. who then declined the invitation because she was angry that no one else in the extended family was invited. so basically, now there's drama for your mama because my sister's friend and her sibs and her parents and the rest of the extended family are feeling jilted for not having been invited.
"isn't it weird?!"
"that they feel jilted? kind of."
"no...because they weren't invited!"
"hm...not...really..."
and...i don't think it is.
if the couple wants to have a 25-guest wedding, let 'em be. people should just be happy for people. that's what i think.
what do you think.
Friday, December 5, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment